My Project Life: Week 16

LDS-APR-title

Hello, Karen here and I am back to share my Week 16 pages with you!  This week I features the new digital stamps from the Around Here | Mini Pack Collection.  These PNG files are perfect to add some LOVE DAY SEED flare directly onto your photos.  Of course these designs are also available in the 3×4 and 4×6 printables as well.   I’m loving the options and embracing the opportunity to do some hybrid scrapping!

Another notable thing about this week’s pages is that I had a lot of moments to document and I couldn’t contain them all to my usual two 12×12 pages.  To solve this issue I simply added in some additional pockets in the form of a 6×12 insert (my regular Becky Higgins Design A cut in half).  There was a lot of journaling to include and to keep a consistent look I chose to use a few variations from the Week Days | Calendar Collection.  I just loved how these days-of-the-week designs look scattered throughout the pages.

I tied everything together with a few embellishments and a gold polka dot washi tape.  I really hope you have enjoyed checking out my pages and I look forward to sharing more inspiration soon!  (Please see the bottom of this post for a complete list of supplies).

LDS-APR-aroundhere

LDS-APR-makingithappen

LDS-APR-left

LDS-APR-left-insert

LDS-APR-right

LDS-APR-right-insert

Supply List:

Love Day Seed | Around Here | Mini Pack Collection
Love Day Seed | Week Days | Calendar Collection
Stampin’ Up! | gold polka dot washi tape
Studio Calico Project Life Kit | acrylic stars, two wood grain cards from left page and insert
Becky Higgins Project Life | wood grain chevron card (Neapolitan Core Kit)

 

 

Leave a Reply

